Current Members

Postdoctoral researcher

Yankai Lin, since April 2022. Topic: Secure and safe control. (Co-supervised with Carlos Murguia)

PhD students

Tomas Meijer. Topic: Polytopic parameter-varying descriptor systems. (Co-supervised with Maurice Heemels and Victor Dolk)

Koen Scheres, since June 2020. Topic: Event-triggered control and estimation. (Co-supervised with Maurice Heemels)

Visiting PhD student

Sribalaji Anand.  March-June 2023 from Uppsala University. Topic: Security assessment of nonlinear control systems.